House Captains

House Captains

We congratulate the following for their election as a House Captain or Vice-Captain within the Preparatory.

We wish them all of the very best for their year of leadership as they serve both the pupils and the School.

Our House Captains are:

Marley Waspe, Cassandra Mitana, Amy Ponting, Bryce Hicks-Roche, Max Östlind, Annabel Victor, Ntando Mhlongo, Matthew Müller, Bruce Nel, Sasha Kay, Nina Kay, and Akani Sibuyi.

× Admissions - how can we help you?