Uplands General Contacts

Pre-Preparatory

Tel: + 27 (0)13 751 3806
Heather Prior, Headmistress – hprior@uplands.co.za

Preparatory

Tel: + 27 (0)13 751 3806
Scott Hauptfleisch, Head – shauptfleisch@uplands.co.za
Gary Viljoen, Deputy Head – gviljoen@uplands.co.za
Angie Harrison, Foundation Phase Head – aharrison@uplands.co.za
Jacques Muller, Senior Phase Head – jmuller@uplands.co.za
Ryan McCarthy, Sports – rmccarthy@uplands.co.za
Braam Smit, Culture – bsmit@uplands.co.za
Sean Barry, Boarding – sbarry@uplands.co.za

College

Tel: + 27 (0) 13 751 3141
Allan Laing, Head – alaing@uplands.co.za
Casey Fowler, Deputy Head Academics – cfowler@uplands.co.za
Vince Gelderbloem, Deputy Head Pastoral Care & Co-Curricular – vgelderbloem@uplands.co.za
Brendan Fowler, Sports – bfowler@uplands.co.za

Outreach

Tel: + 27 (0) 13 751 3141
Dr Nicolette de Bruyn, Executive Director – ndebruyn@uplands.co.za

Uplands Foundation

Sally Greathead, Head – sgreathead@uplands.co.za

Uplands Parent and Teacher Association

Leigh Holing, PTA Chairwomannuts@thames.co.za

Human Capital

Xandra Malapane, Head of Human Capital – xmalapane@uplands.co.za
Maryna le Roux, Human Resources Coordinator – mleroux@uplands.co.za

Business Development and Marketing

Themba Kgopane, Business Development and Marketing Director – tkgopane@uplands.co.za

Admissions

Keren Gear, Head of Admissions – kgear@uplands.co.za

Central Services Finance

Jaco Diedericks, Business Manager – jdiedericks@uplands.co.za
Lynne Normanton, Finance Manager – lnormanton@uplands.co.za

IT

Fulu Ngwana, IT Manager – fngwana@uplands.co.za

Maintenance

Eugene du Preez, Maintenance Manager – edupreez@uplands.co.za